Posted by ΔvantegΔrde | March - 25 - 2012 | 0 Comment

In April 2012, multi-talented German Producer extraordinaire Kristian “Kohle” Kohlmannslehner’s (CREMATORY, AGATHODAIMON, BENIGHTED, HEAVENWOOD, etc) project ANOTHER PERFECT DAY will release the successor of ” The Gothenburg Post Scriptum ” on Supreme Chaos Records.
The new ” Four Songs For The Left Behind ” EP (with 4 songs and a playing time of 28 minutes) goes into a darker, slower and more dramatic direction compared to the debut.
The songs are more progressive, less catchy and will have quite a few surprising moments.
The EP is already available for pre-order at
Meanwhile, ANOTHER PERFECT DAY has issued the first ” making of ” video, which can be seen at, with drum recording sessions with Roel Van Helden (POWERWOLF, SUBSIGNAL).
ANOTHER PERFECT DAY new release includes several guest musicians as:

– Drums & Percussions by Roel Van Helden ( POWERWOLF, SUBSIGNAL );

– Orchestration on “ Don’t Walk Away “ by Dominic G Joutsen (HEAVENWOOD, POWERWOLF);

Guest vocals by Dan Swanö (Nightingale, Bloodbath, Edge Of Sanity); Asphodel from France (Fragments Of Unbecoming, Dead Eyed Sleeper); Frank Nordman (Agathodaimon, Asaru) & Julien Truchan (Benighted).


ANOTHER PERFECT DAY – Four Songs For The Left Behind EP
Ltd. First Edition DigiPak!
Release: 20-04-2012

Loja Oficial

  • Cheap reliable web hosting from
  • Domain name search and availability check by
  • Website and logo design contests at
  • Reviews of the best cheap web hosting providers at