Posted by ΔvantegΔrde | December - 24 - 2016 | 0 Comment

HEAVENWOOD Announces DIVA’s XX Years Commemorative Shows!


Portuguese Gothic/Dark-Metal Masters HEAVENWOOD will perform its 1996 highly acclaimed debut album ” DIVA” (released by Massacre Records) in its entirety in two very special commemorative shows on Thursday, December 29 at RCA Club in Lisbon and Friday, December 30 at Hard Club, Oporto, to celebrate the record’s twentieth anniversary.

Also to celebrate the anniversary and to be offered to whom will attend the shows will be released by Avantegarde MNGT/ Raising Legends a very special limited edition of the album containing the original CD tracklist plus HEAVENWOOD’s 1995 second demo ‘ Emotional Wound ‘ as bonus, when the band was known as DISGORGED. DIVA was recorded in June 1996 at Commusication Studio, Germany, and produced and mixed by Gerhard Magin and conducted HEAVENWOOD in successful European Tours with bands such as Atrocity and In Flames.


DIVA tracklist:
– Frozen Images
– Emotional Wound
– Flames of Vanity
– Since The First Smile
– Tears Of Grief
– Moonlight Girl
– Judith Heavenwood
– Weeping Heart
– Frithiof’s Saga
– Lament
– Judith Heavenwod (bonus – demo 95)
– Emotional Wound (bonus – demo 95)
– Frithiof’s Saga (bonus – demo 95)


Shows tickets prices:
– 10€ without CD
– 12€ with offer of the reissue of DIVA
– 10€ with offer of the reissue of DIVA
For additional information about the shows and to purchase DIVA’s limited edition CD outside Portugal, the interested must contact


Comments are closed.

Loja Oficial

  • Cheap reliable web hosting from
  • Domain name search and availability check by
  • Website and logo design contests at
  • Reviews of the best cheap web hosting providers at